logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Chippewa Valley Chess Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 100 times except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016.
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/19/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/26/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/02/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/03/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 5:00pm

Chippewa Valley Chess Club

Category: 
Default