logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Teen Writers Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 4:30pm
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 4:30pm

Teen Writers Group

Category: 
Default