logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Teen Writers Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 15 times.
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 4:30pm

Teen Writers Group

Category: 
Default